All Local Sony SmartBand Talk SWR30 Reviews

Sony SmartBand Talk SWR30 Reviews From Other Regions

  • 流程明確,交易可靠
  • by rainmaker.tw / 15/9/2015
  • 從訂購一直到收到東西,都覺得很有保障,再搭配PAYPAL更讓人值得信賴。而產品外觀都很包裝仔細,產品使用這段期間也都很正常,讓我覺得相當值得,非常棒的網站!
  • excellent
  • by Anonymous / 22/8/2015
  • Fast shipping and the watch was perfect.
  • Great Item Great price
  • by Jen / 20/8/2015
  • had to get online to download the user manual so i could figure out how to answer a call, wish i could answer a text with it but all in all i'm uber happy with it
  • Great Deal Can't be Beat!!!
  • by Charles / 30/7/2015
  • Purchased this item for a considerable amount less than other retailers. Very impressed with service & quality of item!!!!
  • Love it
  • by Matthew / 2/7/2015
  • A perfect balance between a smartwatch and a regular one. Battery life is at least two full days, and even with that, charging time is about 20 minutes. Sony is still updating the software and released some awesome features just yesterday (July 1/15). There are also some good apps for it on the Play store that add functionality improve upon the base features. The speakerphone is AWESOME. Voice recognition is fairly spotty though, but who likes barking commands at their devices? I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking for a comfortable, simple smartwatch with great battery life.
  • 소니스마트 밴드톡
  • by ??? / 30/12/2014
  • 배송 정말빠르고 제품 좋아요
  • 概ね満足
  • by saku / 28/1/2019
  • スマートウォッチほどではないものの、通知機能、通話機能、ライフログなど最低限のものが使えます。 メールやLINEもテキストは読めます(人によっては読みづらいかも) 電池の持ちが良いのも○。 画面が樹脂で傷つきやすいのが×。 スマートウォッチと異なることを割りきれればオススメです。
  • スマフォのSmart Lock用BlueToothキーに利用可能
  • by Anonymous / 24/11/2015
  • 一部のBTデバイスはロック解除キーに設定できませんが、これは出来ました 通知機能(メールや通話)の有無のような気もします 「BlueTooth Smart」=Smart Lock対応ではないようなので注意しましょう まぁその分バッテリーの持ち時間は短いですけどね
  • sony smartband talk
  • by Anonymous / 8/8/2015
  • Works great, battery life could be better. Super cool that I can answer the phone and wear it while I'm in the shower.
  • Kecskemét
  • by Aramiss / 1/1/2015
  • I have mine. Very good. Featherlight, accurate. You can get quite good and enough information of your daily activities. It has of course sleep tracking. Absolutely useful makeing and receiving calls, with suprisingely good quality. Modern, guality looking pleasant wearing smart designed watch. Highly recommended.
  • Probably good with net access
  • by Anonymous / 12/8/2015
  • We don't have good internet access where we live. You NEED good access to read the instructions. The Smartband is not a stand alone device, you need to load additional (free) software also. We have been making slow progress by loading what we can when we get to a wi-fi zone. I'm sure that eventually, it will perform as its supposed to. We should have gotten the std Smartband and not the talk.
  • Bewertung
  • by Anonymous / 14/1/2015
  • Erkennen der einzelnen Aktivitäten sehr ungenau
  • Don't waste your money
  • by Anonymous / 25/8/2015
  • Would not stay connected to Bluetooth.
  • Don't waste your money
  • by Anonymous / 24/11/2014
  • Not all functions are working. The sleep tracking doesn't work and sony has no idea when that will be updated.
;