All Local Sony SmartWatch 3 SWR50 Reviews

Sony SmartWatch 3 SWR50 Reviews From Other Regions

  • 大満足!
  • by Anonymous / 31/5/2016
  • 安価な良品を迅速な対応で入手する事が出来て大変満足しています。 アクセサリー(交換ベルト等)も販売されていれば同時購入出来たのですが残念です。
  • なかなかいい♪
  • by Anonymous / 4/5/2016
  • 主に時計として使っているせいか、思ったより電池も持ちます。平日は一日使ってもバッテリーは半分以上残ります。 また、バイクのナビ代わりとして結構便利です。 先日、交換用のバンドも買いましたが、オンとオフで切り替えできるので、ほんとに便利です! 久しぶりにいい買い物ができました。
  • Top Shelf!
  • by TECH 4-U / 8/4/2016
  • Incredible value and frankly for a watch that dates back a few years, it functions with incredible ease and fluidity. Highly recommended.
  • スマートウォッチ
  • by Anonymous / 9/12/2015
  • 設定に少し手間取りましたが、 今は何とか使っています。でも多分、機能の2割くらいしか使えてないと思います。 大変良い買い物したと思っています。
  • great Android Wear watch
  • by Jan / 8/10/2015
  • This is my second Android wear watch. My first watch was an LG G watch, which is considerably more square than this lovely Sony Android Wear watch. The Sony watch has great battery life, though you'll probably want to disable GPS or else it will have extremely bad battery life and may not last an entire day. The band some times gets a bit loose and you have to fix it, but no biggie.
  • Gift for husband
  • by Anonymous / 16/9/2015
  • I received it sooner than expected, which was a great surprise for both of us. He loves it and that's what counts!
  • Great Product
  • by Anonymous / 14/9/2015
  • This is everything I needed in a SmartWatch. Product was shipped timely as described.
  • GREAT WATCH
  • by CHIP REYNOLDS / 28/8/2015
  • LOVE IT !!!!!
  • Smartwatch 3
  • by Chip R / 26/8/2015
  • Love this watch, just love it.
  • Best Android Wear smartwatch yet
  • by Anonymous / 23/8/2015
  • I've owned the original LG Smartwatch. Sweat eats the charging pins. My Friends own Moto 360s which is the weakest and most outdated smartwatch available based on specs and battery size. LG Urbane is pretty but uses pins your sweat will eat and render useless within the year. This watch may not have wireless charging, but it IS IP68 WATERPROOF not IP67 Water resistant like the other watches and its easy to clean and maintain. It can use the same micro-USB charger cable as your other gear. The TFT display saves power when using the ALWAYS ON SCREEN option! Only Android Wear watch that has NFC or GPS. It has Wifi like Moto 360 and better larger battery! EXPANSYS has the best price I've seen on this watch and I shopped for a month before purchase!
  • Smartwatch 3 Review
  • by Tim / 7/8/2015
  • Love the watch. Expansys was very quick with processing and shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again in the future.
  • Surprisingly good
  • by Simon River / 2/8/2015
  • At the beginning I was a bit scared to purchase the watch at an incredible price. On this weird website. Then I finaly desided to purchase It. It took less then 5 day to receive it and the product is perfect
  • Very Happy
  • by Anonymous / 1/8/2015
  • First smartwatch and I am very happy with it. I bought it mainly for the GPS to track my runs without the use of a phone, and am very happy with the result. GPS gets finicky every once and awhile, but I don't know how much of that is the watch or the app I'm using to track runs. Music was super easy to sync on to the watch from the Sony music app on my Z3, and bluetooth headphones paired, and are used with no problems. Battery isn't as good as claimed, but with a full charge I can still get a 30 min run being tracked with GPS, music streaming to bluetooth headphones, and still have enough battery left to last me the day. Shipping from expansys was super fast, paid for the expedited shipping and the watch arrived in 3 days and even with the extra money for shipping was still cheaper than buying from a store locally.
  • Best Android Wear Sports Watch
  • by Anonymous / 4/7/2015
  • If you are looking for some foppish bling to impress your fashionista friends, then any of those round Android Wear watches will do. But if you are looking for a smartwatch with a long battery life, that can show a large quantity of information in an always-on display, that is actually readable in the bright sunlight, then this is the watch for you. Great for runners, walkers, cyclists, kayakers (IP68). Some caveats: 1. Add a screen protector as soon as you get it 2. Remove the watch and spray the band thoroughly with anti-static protectant (e.g., 303 Aerospace Protectant) to keep it from becoming a dust & lint magnet 3. The SW3 is IP68 waterproof - BUT NOT IN SALT WATER! 4. To prevent battery drain, turn off watch's wifi and cloud sync, then reboot both phone and watch. 5. Keep Always On ON, but turn OFF wrist gestures.
  • Happy purchase
  • by Anonymous / 1/7/2015
  • Great looking watch.
  • Great!
  • by Anonymous / 29/6/2015
  • I'm digging it, very comfortable and light weight. Android Wear is in it's infancy so things can only get better. I like being able to use RunKeeper on this watch and have music via bluetooth.
  • Fantastic smartwatch
  • by Tom Vile / 29/6/2015
  • I absolutely am loving this watch. It has great battery life, wifi capabilities and looks sleek. You will not be disappointed with this watch. Good job Sony and great job Expansys for the quick shipping.
  • love it
  • by Anonymous / 17/6/2015
  • awesome watch!! only slight would probably be about better battery life.
  • swr50
  • by user9628111 / 13/3/2015
  • 不錯
  • 最高のパートナー
  • by ???? / 1/1/2015
  • 前モデルSmartWatch 2 SW2とは異なりGoogle純正のAndroid Wearを搭載したことでXPERIAシリーズ以外のAndroid 4.3以降搭載スマートフォンともしっかり連携できるようになっています。(要Android Wear App&スマートコネクト) Android Wearというプラットフォーム自体は発展途中といった感じではあるものの、腕時計でメールを読めたりボイスコマンドでLINEやTwitterの変身を行うことができるのは非常に便利。 Android 5.0.1ベースのOSなのでアプリもインストール可能で可能性は無限大。 Android Wear搭載機の中では現時点で唯一IPX5/8の防水・防塵性能を持つのも○ 今では手放せない最高のパートナーです。
  • Amazing device
  • by Jupdown / 3/12/2014
  • This device performs astonishingly well in contrast to the original Sony Smartwatch. Its IP68 waterproofing feature is not a joke (I have tested) and it can do quite a bit. Its voice recognition sometime derps out when my cellphone is moving in between WiFi network and LTE or the odd time it will just not want to work (very infrequent) but while it is working (atleast 90% of the time) it does a SUPERB job of recognizing what I am saying. I am able to easily respond to texts on my phone with it and read notifications. I am a little upset as to how shallow its notification update system is (as with the smartwatch 1 I could read entire Facebook posts vs this one will only tell me someone posted something on Facebook) but I can only imagine this is something that will get better with time as android wear develops itself into something more. For now, this is undoubtedly the best wearable on the market and for anyone to say otherwise is extremely opinionated. Paper specs alone will tell the truth :)
  • Great product, fast and reliable.
  • by Anonymous / 3/12/2014
  • Been waiting for a Canadian release for this watch, only place I could find it was here. After placing order I received the product 3 days later. Can't expect any better service, keep it up!
  • Sony smartwatch 3
  • by Anthony Rosati / 21/11/2014
  • it is exactly what Sony says it does - I get a FULL 2 days medium use out of it and it is exactly what I wanted and glad I waited. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a smartwatch
  • Great Watch
  • by lightofhonor / 20/11/2014
  • Most fully featured Android Wear watch. The micro USB charging takes some getting used to, but the battery lasts way more than a day and charges quickly. New swappable bands will hopefully help class this thing up, but for now I really like it and get lots of compliments.
  • Awesome Android 4 & up Smartwatch!!
  • by AaVo64x84 / 19/11/2014
  • The best Smartwatch i have owned! The only other Smartwatch I've had was the Sony Smartwatch 2. The Smartwatch 3 is much better in every way. The battery lasts for about 3 days for me after i got everything set up. Almost every notification that would be in my notification bar shows up on the watch and now if i swype to the right it also dismisses the notification on the phone! It's really nice that the SmartWatch 3 is IP68 cause the SmartWatch 2 is IP67 and a hot tub created condensation on the inside and that killed it :( ....oh well. I also really like the wrist band too. It's really easy to put on and take off!
  • A legjobb okosóra
  • by kismagyar / 13/11/2014
  • A most kapható (2014.11.11.) legjobb okosóra a piacon. Lg G2-vel használom, minden megjelenik szépen rajta, facebook, e-mail, sms, hívások nagyon jól kezelhető. Az enyémen nincs magyar nyelv, de simán használható. Akkuidő 2 nap, és folyamatos adatkapcsolattal. A feltöltése is max 1 óra, de van offline mód ahol ez kitolható 5 napra is. Kijelző napsütésben is olvasható, szépen olvasható. Vízálló, mosogatni vagy tusolni nyugodtan lehet benne! Imádok, mert rásimul a kezemre, nem nagy, és a szilikon szíj is nagyon elegáns. Ajánlani tudom mindenkinek, aki ennyi pénzt hajlandó kiadni óráért. 5***** :
  • Great all around
  • by Alex / 12/11/2014
  • This is not a watch. Let's make this clear. Some of the features you don't need to do over your watch but from the phone itself. Tried all others in the market and can say with a fair amount of certainty that this one combines style, practicality and functionality like no other. Limitations are expected..
  • 満足です
  • by egucci / 6/9/2016
  • 平行輸入品ということでちょっと心配でしたが、日本販売されているものと同じようで動作も問題なく満足してます。でも、メタルバンドがよかったかな?
  • 高級感有り
  • by Anonymous / 5/7/2016
  • ちょっと大きめなことを除けば、時と場所を選びません。ヘッドが重いので、ベルトが緩いと簡単に移動してちょっと困ります。なので今までよりキツメにしました。
  • 買ってよかった
  • by ???? / 26/4/2016
  • やっぱりメタルバンドを買って良かったです。ビジネスでも遜色なく使えます。電池の持ちが公称値より悪いですが、実用には耐えられます。
  • Smartwatch 3 使っている、楽しいよ
  • by azuma3633 / 3/2/2016
  • 全機能使える訳じゃないけれど満足!大好きなBachやChopinそれにDebussyをヘッドホンで聞きながら散歩。難点はバッテリの持続、それに時々フリーズする事かな?最近の買物でベストかな。
  • 值得買
  • by Anonymous / 12/1/2016
  • 很好用.只是每天要充電比較麻煩
  • 結構重い!!
  • by Micky / 25/9/2015
  • 初めてのスマートウォッチ、大人のおもちゃの様で楽しんでます。やはりやれることは限られますが、スマホを出す回数は減りました。ただアップルウォッチほど楽しめないのが残念!!
  • Full featured value
  • by Jerry Diamond / 8/8/2015
  • This is my 2nd smartwatch and I'm extremely happy with its features.Built-in design takes full advantage of Android wear. Winner winner chicken dinner.
  • Great Smartwatch
  • by Anonymous / 8/7/2015
  • The watch works great, little issue with new update the battery life is sort of unpredictable on how long it will last.
  • Great
  • by Ed / 1/7/2015
  • Great battery life. Unfortunately, reviews are right, the screen is far from amazing, colours are washed out but it's very easy to see in direct sunlight.
  • Best bang for the buck
  • by Anonymous / 28/6/2015
  • Having owned a few smart watches now I am very impressed with the Sony Smartwatch3. Although there was a little learning curve after using a Gear 2 for over a year, I am very impressed with the durability. It would loose a little in that it does not include a camera or pulse monitor. But truthfully I rarely used either. Also, I would rate it the best for charging. Motorola uses a inductance charger which is great, but you have to take the backing with you. Gear 2 uses a charger adapter which for a spare costs an arm and a leg. The sony can be charged anywhere with a micro USB. It still needs a few more apps, but otherwise I would rate it the best bang for the buck.
  • Good watch
  • by Wilson Fung / 4/6/2015
  • The functionality of the watch is great, the gps plus wifi combo really comes in handy. I can be at my friends without my phone and still get notifications. Battery is a bit hard to figure out, I still don't know when my battery will drain quickly or when it'll slowly sip. I'll have to experiment a bit more to get a firmer grasp.
  • Great battery life with a great underrated display
  • by Anonymous / 2/1/2015
  • This smart watch might be one of the best Android Wear options out there, but because of its understated design it is being overlooked. Compared to every android smart watch out there it currently has the best battery life. This is partially due to the transflective display which requires no backlight to be visible when in ambient mode. It relies on the natural light around the watch to illuminate the display. It's well engineered and very comfortable too. I personally like the simple design and would recommend this watch to anyone in the market for a smart watch.
  • Good smartwatch but still needs work...
  • by PB / 30/7/2015
  • Overall is a good smartwatch however there is still a lot to do on battery life and overall user experience. After 2 weeks of use I am starting to question myself why would I need it... I mean it's a cool gadget but does it really help me in getting a better experience? I still find myself watching and using my smartphone a lot because I can't do some of the basic tasks with the android wear. Battery life should be 2 full days buy It barely makes 10 hrs... Not sure I would recommend any android wear at this point. Maybe needs 2 or 3 more iterations before it can be perfect.
  • Scratches very easily
  • by Anonymous / 27/6/2015
  • Get a screen protector and apply it BEFORE you use the watch, as the screen is made of cheese and scratches from literally anything.
  • バッテリー消耗問題
  • by Anonymous / 23/6/2015
  • 商品が届き毎日使用しているが、日によってバッテリー消耗度が違う。終日もつ日もあるが半日もたない日もある。使用状況は変わらないつもりだが、原因が判れば対策も考えるのだが…。
  • Good but not great.
  • by Anonymous / 22/6/2015
  • Good watch especially for fitness however battery life is really bad. Have to charge it every night and sometimes neuter then. If battery life could last a complete 2 days like the details specify it would be perfect.
  • poor battery performance
  • by Anonymous / 4/7/2015
  • battery doesnt even last 16hrs before going flat, with very few apps running
  • Mr.
  • by POS / 4/11/2014
  • This watch should work with Sony's Lifelog and Walkman apps and it should control Sony's WiFi cameras or phone's camera. But at the moment it doesn't. No word from Sony when they will fix these issues. I recommend DO NOT BUY this watch until it works as promised.
;